This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

Haffner Orchestra

Ashton Hall, Lancaster

Another great evening of classical music from Lancaster’s 55-piece symphony orchestra.

Conductor: Jonathan Lo
Soloist: Robert Ashworth

Britten                  Matinées Musicales and Soirées Musicales (after Rossini)
Mozart                 Horn Concerto No 2
Tchaikovsky        Symphony No 1 ‘Winter Daydreams’

There will be a free pre-concert talk at 6.30pm with the soloist and conductor.

Tickets £14 from or 01524 582394. Students £5 at the door; 18s and under free.