This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

Lancashire Police consultation addresses published

John Freeman
Lancashire Police have had a number of queries about how those who do not have access to the internet can express their views on the previously reported proposals surrounding the potential closure of front counters and the sale of some police buildings.

Members of the public can let officers know their opinions at their local PACT meetings or they can also write to their divisional commanders or their local Police Authority representatives.

The addresses for the divisional commanders are as follows:

Northern Division (Lancaster, Morecambe and Wyre):

Chief Superintendent Richard Bayly, Lancaster Police Station, Thurnham Street, Lancaster LA1 1YB

Western Division (Blackpool and Fylde)

Chief Superintendent Richard Debicki, Blackpool Police Station, Bonny Street, Blackpool FY1 5RL

Central Division (Preston)

Chief Superintendent James Lee, Preston Ops Centre, Lancaster Road North, Preston PR1 2SA

Southern Division (Chorley, South Ribble and West Lancashire)

Chief Superintendent Stuart Williams, Leyland Police Station, Lancastergate, Leyland PR25 2EX

Eastern Division (Blackburn with Darwen, Hyndburn and Ribble Valley)

Chief Superintendent Bob Eastwood, Greenbank Police Station, Greenbank Business Park off Whitebirk Drive, Blackburn BB1 3HT

Pennine Division (Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale)

Chief Superintendent Clive Tattum, Burnley Police Station, Parker Lane, Burnley BB11 2BT

You can also write to the Lancashire Police Authority office at PO BOX 653, Preston PR2 2WB

• To comment online, email with your views via; Tweet via @LancsPA; FaceBook - or post your views via the web site at