This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

art

ART<100

Affordable Art by Local Artists 

Bolton-le-Sands Art Society Annual Exhibition 2018

Bolton-le-Sands Art Society Annual Exhibition from 26th-29th July 2018 St. Mary's Hall, Main Road, Bolton-le-Sands, LA5 7DN . Open 10am -6pm on weekdays, 10am -4pm Sunday. Sale of framed & unframed paintings. Children’s Exhibition 

Hua Xian Chinese Society - Lancaster & Morecambe

Hua Xian Society, 58 Queen Street, Morecambe, Lancashire, LA4 5EP. Tel: 01524 833793 / 07745 873200. The Hua Xian Chinese Society is a not-for-profit volunteer led community association. 

LuneLab Makerspace

LuneLab Makerspace, Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton, Lancaster LA2 6ND. Tel.: 07980 000 682. LuneLab Makerspace is a community workshop based at Halton where makers of all descriptions can meet, learn, swap skills, and work both individually and collaboratively. 

Lancaster & Morecambe Bay Chinese Community Association

Kim Leong, Chairman, Moorside Primary School, Bowerham Road, Lancaster LA1 4HT Tel.: 07737958804 (vice-chair) LMBCCA helps to promote and advance the education of Chinese history, art, culture and traditions to the community. 

Qwerky Graphics

Kirsty Myers offers a local and friendly freelance graphic design business, focused on achieving all of your graphic design needs at affordable costs. 

Fabric Pattern Printing with natural materials

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:30 at The Herbarium Bar. 5 – 7 Great John Street, LA1 1NQ, Lancaster

Drawing from Life: portrait & figurative art classes

Repeats every week every Friday 12 times. Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00 at Halton Mill Arts & Craft Room

Paper Cutting Workshop - Make your own Valentine Card

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00 at King Street Studios

Acrylic painting workshop

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 18:30 to 21:00 at King Street Studios

Acrylic painting workshop

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:30 at King Street Studios

Wildlife linoprint art workshop - Cutting a Groove in the Bay!

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:30 at The Exchange CIC, West Street, Morecambe

A New Lease of Life for Two Lancaster-Based Artists

1/9/18: A new art space in King Street, Lancaster, is to host an innovative exhibition by two of its resident artists. Entitled ‘Preoccupations’, the exhibition will showcase drawing, painting, sculpture and film by local artists Laura van Tatenhove and Debbie Yare.

Feeding Body and Soul: a photographic food trail around Lancaster

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, October 1, 2018 - 09:00 at The Storey, Roots Cafe, Radish and Cornerstone

The Common Kitchen

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00 to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 21:00 at King Street Studios LA1 1JN

Surface and Form

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jun 30 2018. Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:00 to 17:30 at King Street Studios

Funding Your Creativity

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00 at The Storey

STEADY STATE?

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jun 02 2018. Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 17:30 at King Street Studios LA1 1JN

Colour Workshop

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018. Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00 at King Street Studios LA1 1JN

The Changing Face of Lancaster community art project exhibition and celebration

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 16:30 at The Gregson Community & Arts Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Pages