This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

arts and crafts

Needle Felting Workshop

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00 at King Street Studios

Pamphlet Making Workshop

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00 at King Street Studios

Paper Cutting Workshop for Easter

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:30 at King Street Studios

Make your own Concertina Sketch/Note Book

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00 at King Street Studios

Learn how to make your own Pamphlet/Note Book

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:30 at King Street Studios

Paper Cutting Workshop - Make your own Valentine Card

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00 at King Street Studios

Paper Cutting Workshop - Make your own Valentine Card

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:30 at King Street Studios

Book Making Workshop

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00 at King Street Studios

Learn to make a Handmade book and Decorate its cover

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00 at King Street Studios 5a King Street Lancaster LA1 1JN

Easter Crafts

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:00 to 15:00 at Lancaster City Museum LA1 1HY

Hallowe'en Craft Fair

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Collage fun at Lancaster Maritime Museum

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 14:45 at Lancaster Maritime Museum

Pirate Day at the Maritime Museum

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30 to 15:30 at Lancaster Maritime Museum