This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

children's activities; children's event; half term activity

Magical Creatures (7+)

Repeats every day until Thu Apr 05 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018. Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 15:00 at Lancaster City Museum LA1 1HY

Hogwarts Open Day (7+)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 11 2018. Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 15:30 at Lancaster City Museum

Easter Crafts

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:00 to 15:00 at Lancaster City Museum LA1 1HY

Mabel Mouse's Spring Trail

Repeats every day until Sun Feb 18 2018 except Mon Feb 12 2018. Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00 at Lancaster City Museum, LA1 1HT

Lancaster Drawn - Half Term at Lancaster City Museum

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Feb 16 2018. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00 at Lancaster City Museum, LA1 1HT

Master Builder - Half Term at Lancaster City Museum

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 15:00 at Lancaster City Museum, LA1 1HT

Identikit Portrait - Half Term at Lancaster City Museum

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 14:30 at Lancaster City Museum, LA1 1HT

Art in the City-February Half Term at Lancaster City Museum

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 14:30 at Lancaster City Museum, LA1 1HT

Enjoy-a-ball

Repeats every day until Thu Feb 15 2018. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:00 to 13:00 at The Centre @ Halton LA2 6NB

Make It Wednesdays!

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 23 2017. Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:30 to 15:30 at Lancaster City Museum