This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

christmas event

Faith Groups Carol Singing in Market Square

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00 at Market Square, Lancaster LA1 1HY

Christmas Fair

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:00 at Laurel Bank Care Home, Westbourne Rd, Lancaster LA1 5EF

Arts and Crafts fair

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 13:00 to 17:00 at Halton Mill LA2 6ND

Thurnham Glasson School Christmas Fair

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 15:00 at Thurnham Glasson School, School Lane, Glasson Dock LA2 0AR

A Christmas Carol

Repeats every day 3 times. Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30 at Lancaster Castle LA1 1YJ

Steiner School Christmas Fair

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00 at Steiner School, Lune Road, Lancaster LA1 5QU

Gregson Christmas Fair with Santa's Grotto!

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Christmas Tree Festival 2017

Repeats every day until Mon Dec 04 2017. Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00 at St Peter's Church, Quernmore LA2 9EL

Christmas Lights Switch On Day 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00 to 18:00 at Market Square, Lancaster LA1 1HY

Lancaster Singers - Carols & Christmas Music

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 22 2017. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:00 at Ashton Memorial, Lancaster LA1 1UX

Lancaster Castle Christmas Fair

Repeats every day until Sun Dec 17 2017. Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 17:30 at Lancaster Castle LA1 1YJ

Carols In The Castle

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 22:00 at Lancaster Castle LA1 1YJ