This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

class

Drawing from Life: portrait & figurative art classes

Repeats every week every Friday 12 times. Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00 at Halton Mill Arts & Craft Room

Beginners Bike Maintenance Course starts

Repeats every month on the 8 of March, April until Sun Apr 08 2018. Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:30 at Halton Mill, LA2 6ND

Holiday German

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 19:30 at Halton Mill, LA2 6ND

Yoga / Fitness Pilates With Laura Daglish

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:00 at The Well-being Hub, First Floor, Unit 8-4-3, Harper's Mill, White Cross, Lancaster LA1 4 XF

Slab & Coil Clay Class with Red Beau

Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at The Exchange, 13 West Street, Morecambe LA3 1RB

KS Fitness Pilates with Laura

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018. Monday, January 8, 2018 - 18:00 to 18:45 at Victoria Institute, Brookhouse Rd, Caton LA2 9QT

Non-Residential Weekend of Yoga in Morecambe

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 20 2017. Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at The Clarendon Hotel, 74-76 Marine Road West, Morecambe LA4 4EP