This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

the dukes

Mashi Theatre present Tales of Birbal 11am+1.30pm

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Oskar’s Amazing Adventure 11.30am+2pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Pitschi: The Kitten with Dreams 11.30am+2pm

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Tobacco Factory presents: 'Waiting for Godot'

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 11 2017. Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 14:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Tobacco Factory presents: 'Waiting for Godot'

Repeats every day until Sat Nov 11 2017. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dukes Musical wins a place in history for cross-dressing Marquis

10/10/17: Coming to the Dukes on Thursday 19 October is Seiriol Davies’ sell-out Edinburgh Festival Fringe musical extravaganza 'How To Win Against History'. It's about Henry Paget, the 5th Marquis of Anglesey, who was one of the Earth’s wealthiest men - until he lost it all by being too damn fabulous.

An interview with the cast of 'Blackout: Tales of storm Desmond'

The Community cast of the Dukes' current production of 'Blackout: tales of Storm Desmond' talk about attending rehearsals, learning lines and some of their experiences of living through the storm Desmond, to Virtual-Lancaster's Peter Clarke. 

Dukes Theatre: Not About Heroes

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 14:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dukes Theatre: Not About Heroes

Repeats every day until Wed Oct 25 2017. Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 20:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Blackout: Tales from Storm Desmond

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Nov 03 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 16 2017.Friday, October 13, 2017 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dukes Musical: How to Win Against History

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 20:00 at The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE

Peddle & Paddle, a film about storm Desmond

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 15:15 at The Dukes, Moor Lane Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 16:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 06 2018 except Sat Dec 09 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017. Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 16:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every year on the -27 of December until Fri Jan 05 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 28 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018.Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 18:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 21 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 11 2017.Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:15 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 06 2018 except Sat Dec 30 2017. Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:45 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin

Repeats every month until Tue Jan 02 2018. Also includes Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 19:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 05 2018. Also includes Sat Nov 25 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.Friday, November 24, 2017 - 14:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Exhibition: David Jewkes - Paintings to Stop Distress

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 07 2017. Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Pages