This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

family event

Bolton Le Sands Gala

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00 at The Playing Fields, Bolton-le-Sands Community Centre Packet Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8DW, United Kingdom

4k Festive Fun Run

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00 at Salt Ayre Leisure Centre LA1 5JS

Family Ceilidh

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 23:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Canal Rubber Duck race in aid of CancerCare

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 14:30 at Canal Turn Pub, Lancaster Rd, Carnforth LA5 9EA

Community Fun Day

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00 to 15:00 at Lancaster Library LA1 1HY

Children's Nearly New Sale

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00 at The Centre @ Halton LA2 6NB

Lancaster Music Festival Launch Party

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 21:00 to 23:00 at Lancaster Brewery, Lancaster Leisure Park, Wyresdale Rd, Lancaster LA1 3L

Lancashire Witch Trial Weekend

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 20 2017. Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 17:00 at Lancaster Castle

Lancaster Music Festival 2017

Repeats every day until Mon Oct 16 2017. Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 23:59 at Various venues in Lancaster