This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

folk music

Irish music session

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 20:00 at Robert Gillow, Lancaster LA1 1HP

Lancaster Music Makers concert

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 19:45 at St Martin's Chapel, University of Cumbria, Lancaster LA1 3JD

Music Workshop with Trio Morvan

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:15 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Folk Night

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Feb 14 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed May 09 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00 at George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Gregson Folk Music Night

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018. Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 21:00 to 23:00 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Ceilidh in aid of Refugee Support (RAIS)

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 19:30 at Gregson Centre 33 Moorgate Lancaster LA1 3PY

Luke Daniels

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

The Duo - from folk to Floyd

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 21:00 at Golden Lion, 33 Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QD

The Duo - from folk to Floyd

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 21:00 at George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Paddy Garrigan and The Stroller Priests

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 21:00 at Golden Lion, 33 Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QD

The Pictish Train in Concert

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:30 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Lancaster Music Makers Concert

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:45 at St Martin's Chapel, University of Cumbria, Lancaster LA1 3JD

The Houghton Weavers

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Roving Crows in Concert

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

John Tams & Barry Coope In Concert

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 19:30 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Folk Against Fracking: Addictive Philosophy (Acoustic) / TRAC

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 20:45 to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 00:30 at Yorkshire House, 2 Parliament St, Lancaster LA1 1DB

Jacqui McShee's Pentangle in Concert

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Klezmer Ceilidh

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 19:30 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Werner Barth in concert

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:30 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Thomas McCarthy - 'The Irish Traveller'. Talk & Performance

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:30 at Burton in Lonsdale Village Hall, LA6 3JU

Pages