This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

free event

Lancaster University Public Lecture Series / Getting Active: a 21st century challenge

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:30 at The Storey, Music Room, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Stories at the Storey True Story Open Mic Night

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00 at Printroom Cafe, The Storey

Friendly free Afternoon Concert

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 13:30 at Salvation Army, Balmoral Road, Morecambe. LA3 1HJ

Lancaster Music Festival Launch Party

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 21:00 to 23:00 at Lancaster Brewery, Lancaster Leisure Park, Wyresdale Rd, Lancaster LA1 3L

Defying Dementia Day - Public Talks & Discussions

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:30 at George Fox Building, Lancaster University, LA1 4YF

Highfield Rec Open Day

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00 at Highfield Rec, Quernmore Road, Lancaster LA1 3EB

1950s Jukebox Jive - Free

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

3D Design for 3D Printing Day Workshop

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00 at Unit 5, Sharpes Mill, White Cross, LA1 4XS

Lancaster's Great Get Together community picnic

10/6/17: Lancaster will celebrate our first 'Great Get Together' at Giant Axe field next Saturday 17 June. It's a day for everyone to get together for a picnic and lots of family-friendly fun. There will be 'pay as you feel' food from around the world, live music and great activities to join in and to watch.

Heysham NR - Wild Adventure Open Day!

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:00 to 16:00 at Heysham Nature Reserve LA3 2UW

Tennis Open Day

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30 at Lancaster Tennis Club

Lancaster Music Festival 2017

Repeats every day until Mon Oct 16 2017. Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 23:59 at Various venues in Lancaster