This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

gig

Kader jazz

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 21:00 at The Golden Lion, 33 Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QD

Heatwave & Odyssey in concert

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Article XI / Favourite Animals in concert

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Green Gartside & Alexis Taylor in concert

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

The Pictish Train in Concert

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:30 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Alexander O'Neal in concert

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Phil Hare in concert

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:30 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

The Sex Pi**ed Dolls in concert (18+)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Barbara Dickson in concert with Nick Holland

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Jamie Smith's MABON

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Divide & Conker Last Friday of Ye Month Gig

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 21:00 at Ye Olde John O'Gaunt, 53 Market St, Lancaster, LA1 1JG

Rebecca Downes in Concert

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Kollega debut gig

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 20:00 at Yorkshire House, 2 Parliament St, Lancaster, LA1 1DB

Anti-fracking gig: The Crippens, Litterbug & The Grievous Angels

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 20:30 at Yorkshire House, 2 Parliament St, Lancaster, LA1 1DB

Orbit Jazz Workshop (big band Wednesday)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 21:00 at Apothecary Bar, Lancaster

Lancaster JazzFest: Word of Moth

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hall, Lancaster LA1 1EX

Lancaster JazzFest: Archipelago

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hall, Lancaster LA1 1EX

Ian McNabb - Icicle Works frontman on tour

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 20:30 at Yorkshire House, Lancaster LA1 1DB

Ian McNabb - Icicle Works frontman back in Lancaster in May

27/4/17: Legendary Liverpool singer-songwriter Ian McNabb will be bringing his electric – acoustic tour to the Yorkshire House in Lancaster at 8:30pm on Saturday 27 May 2017, performing tracks from his latest release ‘Star, Smile, Strong’’ in addition to songs from his solo career and Icicle Works days.

Pages