This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

halton

Autumn Glow Yoga Workshop

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Heartsong Vocal Improv

Friday, December 29, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Just 2 votes in it: Labour win Halton-with-Aughton by-election

29/9/17: Labour has gained a seat on Lancaster City Council following Thursday's Halton-with-Aughton ward by-election. While the turnout was much*+ lower than in the 2015 election, in which Labour came 4th, they nearly doubled their vote, giving Kevin Frea a majority of just 2 votes.

Klezmer Ceilidh

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 19:30 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

The 39 Steps — Hitchcock meets Hilarious!

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 19:30 at The Centre @ Halton

Phil Hare in concert

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:30 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Talk: The Lune Valley Bee Corridor

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 19:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Children's Nearly New Sale

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Lizzie Jones performing live

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 21:00 at Halton Social Club, Low Rd, Halton LA2 6LZ

Cape Wrath. Storytelling 2.30pm & 6pm

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 14:30 to 16:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Back to Love Conscious Dance Party

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 22:30 to 23:30 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Ad Hoc Theatre Production - Hamlet- the Danish Panto

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 19:30 at The Centre @ Halton

Story Telling at the Mill

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:30 at Halton Mill, LA2 6ND

Re-Wilding the Voice: An Introduction to Vocal Improvisation

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30 to 16:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Reckless Sleepers present "The Last Supper"

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:19 at Halton Mill, Halton LA2 6ND

Singing Walk With Lune Valley Voices

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 18:45 to 20:45 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Memory Cafe

Repeats every month on June, July, August on the first Friday until Fri Aug 04 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 16 2017, Fri Jul 21 2017.Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:30 at The Centre @ Halton, LA2 6NB

Forgebank Cohousing Tour

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00 at Forgebank, Halton LA2 6FD

Forgebank Cohousing Tour

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00 at Forgebank, Halton LA2 6FD

Community Orienteering event

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 14:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Pages