This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

halton

Table Top Sale

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 15:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton Lancaster LA2 6ND

Drawing from Life: portrait & figurative art classes

Repeats every week every Friday 12 times. Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00 at Halton Mill Arts & Craft Room

Mas Que Nada: Latin American Music Evening

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 20:00 at The Centre@Halton, Low Rd, Halton, Lancaster LA2 6NB

Stationary

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

WINES OF THE WORLD — A Wine Tasting Evening with Glug Club

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30 at The Centre @ Halton

Children's Nearly New Sale

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00 at The Centre@ Halton

Superfunk Roller Disco

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 13:30 to 19:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Free Film Screening: Documentary ‘A Mindful Choice’ explores the possibility that peace is available to all.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00 at The Gregson Centre, Moor Lane Lancaster LA1 3PY

Halton Fun Day

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00 at The Centre @ Halton LA2 6NB

Working Together to Tackle Flood Risk

20/7/18: South Lancaster Flood Group formed after the November Flooding. On the 16th July the Group walked along Burrow Beck from the Lancaster Leisure Park to the A6 with the Environment Agency and Lancashire County Counci.

Fun Prize Bingo

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 19:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Supporting local music

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 21:12 at Halton Social Club

From Self-Criticism to Self-Care

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00 at Halton Mill, LA2 6ND

Lancaster RSPB Talk

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:30 at The Centre @ Halton

Cunard/White Star Exhibition featuring The Titanic

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Family Ceilidh

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 23:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Rory McLeod in concert

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 19:00 at Halton Mill

Lancaster Ramblers, evening walk at Denny Beck

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 19:00 at Kingsway Retail Park (Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Fun Prize Bingo to raise money for NW Blood Bikes

Halton WI, well known for their generosity, are holding a fun event to raise funds for their chosen charities. Last year was the fabulous pudding night, such an experience is hard to repeat. This year their chosen charity is North West Blood Bikes, and plans are in hand for a fun prize bingo night. 

What does an Occupational Psychologist do?

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 13:00 at Halton Mill

Pages