This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

lancaster event

Guitar virtuosa Xuefei Yang in Concert

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30 at Great Hall, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Dukes Theatre: Private Lives

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 14:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dukes Theatre: Private Lives

Repeats every day until Wed Feb 07 2018. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Lancaster Art Society Exhibition & Sale

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Tue Feb 20 2018. Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00 at Lancaster City Museum, Market Square, Lancaster LA1 1HT, UK

Lancaster Singers - Carols & Christmas Music

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 22 2017. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:00 at Ashton Memorial, Lancaster LA1 1UX

Carols In The Castle

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 22:00 at Lancaster Castle LA1 1YJ

Dark Moon Lunar Samhain Heartsong

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX