This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

lancaster events

The Spirit of Midwinter

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 19:30 at Ashton Memorial, Williamson Park, Lancaster LA1 1UX

Exhibitions: Electric & Losing Ground

Repeats every day until Sat Nov 25 2017. Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00 at King St Studios, 5a King St, Lancaster LA1 1JN

Thurnham Glasson School Christmas Fair

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 15:00 at Thurnham Glasson School, School Lane, Glasson Dock LA2 0AR

Lancaster Music Makers Concert

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:45 at St Martin's Chapel, University of Cumbria, Lancaster LA1 3JD

Continuing Learning Group: "Vikings?"

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 13:00 at Fylde Lecture Theatre 3, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

CLG Open Lecture: “Medicalisation of Negative Emotions.”

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 13:00 at Fylde Lecture Theatre 3, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

CLG Open Lecture: “How Culture shapes Depression”

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:00 at Fylde Lecture Theatre 3, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Steiner School Christmas Fair

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00 at Steiner School, Lune Road, Lancaster LA1 5QU

Gregson Christmas Fair with Santa's Grotto!

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Mayor's Charity Fashion Show

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 19:30 at Town Hall, Lancaster LA1 1PJ

Christmas Tree Festival 2017

Repeats every day until Mon Dec 04 2017. Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00 at St Peter's Church, Quernmore LA2 9EL

Santa Salsa & Santa Dash

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30 at Market Square, Lancaster LA1 1HY

Christmas Lights Switch On Day 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00 to 18:00 at Market Square, Lancaster LA1 1HY

Lancaster Singers Concert

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 19:30 at Lancaster Priory LA1 1YZ

Lancaster Castle Christmas Fair

Repeats every day until Sun Dec 17 2017. Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 17:30 at Lancaster Castle LA1 1YJ

Prison Life Tours

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017. Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00 at Lancaster Castle LA1 1YJ

Courtney Pine & The Inner City Ensemble, Band on the Wall & Friends

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 20:00 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Google: Digital Garage on Tour

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 08:00 to 13:00 at University of Cumbria, Lancaster LA1 3JD

CLG Lunchtime Lecture: 'Changing the Laws for Assisted Dying?

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 13:00 at Fylde Lecture Theatre 3, Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Opera Highlights & Carols

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:45 at Lancaster Priory

Pages