This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

lancaster events

ULMS String Quartet

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 19:00 at The Apothecary, Lancaster LA1 1XN

4 Days Winter Fest International Street Markets

Repeats every day until Mon Nov 20 2017. Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:30 at Dalton Square, Lancaster LA1 1PJ

The NuJazz Afterparty 2 10pm - 3am

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 22:00 at The Apothecary, Lancaster LA1 1XN

Artist Talk - Pip Dickens

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:00 at Storey Gallery, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Science & Technology Lecture: Future Structure of the Internet

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00 at Storey Centre, Lancaster LA1 1THL

LUTG presents: The History Boys

Repeats every day until Sat Nov 25 2017. Friday, November 24, 2017 - 19:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

LUTG presents: Chatroom

Repeats every day until Wed Nov 22 2017. Monday, November 20, 2017 - 19:30 at The Playroom, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Winter Solstice Celebration Heartsong

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Origins - 5 Rhythms Dance Weekend

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 13:00 at St Paul's Parish Hall, Scotforth Rd, Lancaster LA1 4ST

Snow White - Adult Panto 2017

Repeats every day until Mon Dec 11 2017. Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 20:00 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Christmas Crooners - Baby It's Cold Outside

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Lancaster Footlights - Dick Whittington

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 18 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.Friday, December 8, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Lancaster Footlights - Dick Whittington

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Tue Dec 26 2017 except Sun Dec 17 2017. Also includes Tue Dec 26 2017.Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 14:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Lancaster Red Rose AODS: Annie Warbucks

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 14:15 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Lancaster Red Rose AODS: Annie Warbucks

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 19 2017. Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 19:15 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Jason Byrne - the Man With Three Brains

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 20:00 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Russian State Ballet: The Nutcracker

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 19:00 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Christmas Cabaret with Slightly Fat Features

Repeats every day until Sat Dec 09 2017. Friday, December 8, 2017 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Hans Rey: Extreme Cycling - Riding Life

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 20:00 at The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE

Pages