This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

live music

We Are Lancaster International Celebration

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00 to 14:00 at Lancaster Library and Market Square LA1 1HY

Lancaster Music Festival 2017

Repeats every day until Mon Oct 16 2017. Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 23:59 at Various venues in Lancaster

Gordon Giltrap in concert

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:45 at Storey Centre, Lancaster LA1 1THL

Thunder Jackson's Dirty Hands! Rock & Blues Night in aid of Wolfwood

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 20:30 at The Greyhound, Halton LA2 6LZ

The Song of the Land and the Song of the Sea

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 14:00 at Atticus, 26 King St, Lancaster LA1 1JY

Harbottle & Jonas in Concert

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00 at West End Impact, 4-10 Heysham Rd, Morecambe LA3 1DG

The Magic Band Plays the Music of Captain Beefheart

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Pop-Up Bowie - Tribute

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

The Temperance Seven in Concert

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 15:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Chantel McGregor in concert

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Talon: the Best of The Eagles

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Hats Off to Led Zeppelin

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Lancaster Music Festival Launch Party

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 21:00 to 23:00 at Lancaster Brewery, Lancaster Leisure Park, Wyresdale Rd, Lancaster LA1 3L

Folk Against Fracking: Addictive Philosophy (Acoustic) / TRAC

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 20:45 to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 00:30 at Yorkshire House, 2 Parliament St, Lancaster LA1 1DB

A Splendid Day Out - Morecambe Victorian & Steampunk Festival Artisan Market

Repeats every week until Sun Oct 15 2017. Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

'Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Zoe Rahman ​& The Inner City Ensemble

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hothouse, 13-17 Devonshire Rd, Morecambe LA3 1QT

LMF 24 Hour Music Party!

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 16:00 to Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 16:00 at Market Sq, Apothecary, Dalton Sq, Lancaster

The Duo - from folk to Floyd

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 21:00 at George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Pages