This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

live music

The Wave Pictures — Live at The Yorkshire House June 22nd 2018

The 6 Music cult favorites visit Lancaster for the first time. Often compared with the Smiths, Hefner and Orange Juice, the Wave Pictures bring their electic indie rock to the yorkshire house stage, touring new album Brushes with Happiness. Support from local singer-songwriter Martin Chitty  

Lancaster Jazz Jam

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 20:00 at The Printroom Cafe Bar, The Storey, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Recital of Schubert's song cycle `Winterreise'

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 19:30 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria (Lancaster site), Bowerham Road

Haffner Orchestra

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 19:30 at Ashton Hall, Lancaster

TV Towers Promotions presents 3D Tanx, Pill Fangs and TV FACE

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 20:30 at The Yorkshire House

Jazz Binge 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00 at The Gregson, 33 - 35 Moorgate, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Three Dimensional Tanx (3D Tanx) 2 Sets + DJ — FREE!

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 08:30 at The Golden Lion, 33 Moor Ln, Lancaster, LA1 1QD

Lancaster Music Makers Concert

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:45 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria (Lancaster Campus)

Kader jazz

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 21:00 at The Golden Lion, 33 Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QD

Family Ceilidh

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 23:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Lancaster Music Makers Concert

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:45 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria (Lancaster Campus)

Rory McLeod in concert

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 19:00 at Halton Mill

CORROSION FEATURING AUGER

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 20:30 at The Exchange 29 Regent Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QQ

The Common Cold

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:30 at The Yorkshire House

Vintage Tea Party in aid of Friends of Chernobyl's Children Lancaster

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 14:00 at Christ Church Hall, Wyresdale Road, Lancaster, LA1 3EA

Friendly free Afternoon Concert

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 13:30 at Salvation Army, Balmoral Road, Morecambe. LA3 1HJ

The Groove Cutters Party Night

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 20:00 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Recital of music for violin and piano.

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 19:30 at St Martin's Chapel, University of Cumbria, Lancaster LA1 3JD

Lancaster Music Makers concert

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 19:45 at St Martin's Chapel, University of Cumbria, Lancaster LA1 3JD

T. Rextasy in concert

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 20:00 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Pages