This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

mindfulness

From Self-Criticism to Self-Care

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00 at Halton Mill, LA2 6ND

Fox Walking and Bird Language: Mindful Mornings

Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30 at Halton Mill LA2 6ND

Mindfulness group: Rolling Tide Sangha

Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018. Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Mindful Writing with Tom George

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00 at Tara Centre, The Storey, Lancaster LA1 1HT

Weekly Yoga Classes

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 22 2018. Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 17:30 at Wytch Way, 126 Ullswater Road, Lancaster LA1 3PX

Non-Residential Weekend of Yoga in Morecambe

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 20 2017. Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at The Clarendon Hotel, 74-76 Marine Road West, Morecambe LA4 4EP

Holistic Yoga Classes

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 30 2018. Monday, January 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00 at Sefton Road UR Church Hall, 39 Sefton Road, Morecambe LA3 1TZ

Mindfulness in Action

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2017. Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00 at Bashful Alley Centre, Lancaster LA1 1LF

Mindfulness in Action

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at Bashful Alley Centre, Lancaster LA1 1LF

Mindfulness group: Rolling Tide Sangha

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018. Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX