This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

morecambe events

West End Chorus - Taster session

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00 at The Exchange, 13 West Street, Morecambe LA3 1RB

Article XI / Favourite Animals in concert

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Green Gartside & Alexis Taylor in concert

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

A Magical Christmas at Morecambe Festival Market

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at Festival Market, Morecambe LA4 4DW

Park Hotel History Tour

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00 at Park Hotel, 91 Regent Rd, Morecambe LA3 1AF

Punk Music 2-Day Festival 2017

Repeats every day until Sat Nov 18 2017. Friday, November 17, 2017 - 19:00 at Carleton Club, 56 Marine Road West, Morecambe LA4 4EU

Orkestra del Sol

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 19:00 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Orkestra del Sol Drums 'n' Brass Workshop

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 15:00 to 17:00 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

West End Winter Lantern Festival

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 16:00 at Alexandra Park, Morecambe Prom LA3 1BS

Lantern Making Workshops

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 26 2017. Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00 to 16:00 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Rd, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Christmas with Joe Longthorne

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB