This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

music

Manchester Collective: The Birds

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:34 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Georgian Harmony Singing with Beth de Lange

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 16:00 at Halton Mill

Georgian Harmony Singing with Beth de Lange

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 16:00 at Halton Mill

Graphic Scores

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

A Spring Sunrise

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

Critical and Creative Approaches to Mental Health Practice: a song cycle about hearing voices

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 19:00 at Friends Meeting House Lancaster, LA1 1TX

Corrosion A Very Goth New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 20:30 at Alhambra 56 Marine Road West Morecambe. LA4 4EU

Come To The Chameleon Cabaret

21/11/19: The talents of local young artists, musicians, film makers, dancers and theatre performers will be showcased at a special cabaret this December.

The Gladly Solemn Sound Over Wyresdale Christmas concert

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 20:00 at The Shepherd's Church/Christ Church, Abbeystead

Ali Matthews & Leo Burtin: The Witching Way

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster

David Greilsammer: Labyrinth

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:30 at Great Hall, Lancaster University

CHARLOTTE

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster

Northern Chords Ensemble: Piano Trio

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 19:30 at Great Hall, Lancaster University

Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches on the Red Dress

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster

English Touring Opera: The Silver Lake — A Winter’s Tale

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 19:30 at Great Hall, Lancaster University

Chetham’s Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 19:30 at Great Hall, Lancaster University

Kabantu: Sea Hear, See Here

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster

Verse & Voice: a fusion of poetry, music & film

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 20:00 at The Storey, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Batala Lancaster to Celebrate a Banging 15 Years

17/9/19: Local community band, Batala Lancaster are preparing to mark the band’s 15th birthday with two “adventure drumming” events.

Pages