This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

music

Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches on the Red Dress

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster

English Touring Opera: The Silver Lake — A Winter’s Tale

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 19:30 at Great Hall, Lancaster University

Chetham’s Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 19:30 at Great Hall, Lancaster University

Kabantu: Sea Hear, See Here

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster

Verse & Voice: a fusion of poetry, music & film

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 20:00 at The Storey, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Batala Lancaster to Celebrate a Banging 15 Years

17/9/19: Local community band, Batala Lancaster are preparing to mark the band’s 15th birthday with two “adventure drumming” events.

Ceilidh

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:00 at The Gregson Centre, 33–35 Moorgate

Northern Soul at the Gregson

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 19:00 at The Gregson Centre, 33–35 Moorgate

Mountain River Sea Songs

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 14:00 at Halton Mill

Mountain Music- A Performance Little Bulb Theatre

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

An Enchanted Autumn by David Dale

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 13:44 at Halton Mill

Georgian Harmony Singing with Beth de Lange

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 16:00 at Halton Mill

Lancaster Music Makers concert

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 19:45 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria (Lancaster campus), Bowerham Road.

Dance with N’Dodo

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:00 at Gregson Community Centre

Verse & Voice: A fusion of poetry, music and film

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 20:00 at The Gregson Centre, 33 Moorgate, Lancaster LA1 3PY

ULMS Summer Showcase

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 17:30 at Great Hall at Lancaster University

Roller Disco

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 13:30 to 19:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Lancaster Music Makers Concert

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:45 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria, Lancaster campus, Bowerham Rd.

Passion Play

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 00:30 at Lancaster Priory

Lancaster Music Makers concert

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 19:45 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria (Lancaster campus)

Pages