This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

music

Anthony Toner at The Gregson

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:30 at Gregson Arts & Community Centre, Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 3PY

The Gladly Solemn Sound Over Wyresdale Christmas concert

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 20:00 at Christ Church, Abbeystead

Haffner Orchestra concert

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 19:30 at Town Hall, Lancaster

Haffner Orchestra concert

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 19:30 at Town Hall, Lancaster

Haffner Orchestra concert

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 19:30 at Town Hall, Lancaster

Victorian Christmas at Judges' Lodgings Museum Lancaster

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 16:00 at Judges Lodgings Museum, Lancaster

Recital of Schubert's song cycle `Winterreise'

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 19:30 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria (Lancaster site), Bowerham Road

Batala Lancaster busk to Support the Music Co-op

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00 at Dalton Square

Lancaster Live Festival Of Music

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00 to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00 at Lancaster City Centre

A Taste of Spain

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 19:00 at St Paul's Parish Hall, Scotforth, Lancaster, LA1 4TS

Big Fish Little Fish — Family Rave!

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:30 at Lancaster University Nuffield Theatre

Jazz Binge 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00 at The Gregson, 33 - 35 Moorgate, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Lancaster Jazz Jam

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 19:30 at The Printroom Cafe Bar, The Storey, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Lancaster's Harvest Market

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00 at Lancaster's central market square

Morecambe 1940s Revival

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 17:00 at The Morecambe War Memorial Hall, The New Inn and the Smugglers Den Morecambe

Klezmer daytime dance workshop and evening Klezmer ceilidh

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 23:00 at Gregson Centre

Musical Soirée

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 19:30 at St Paul's Church, Scotforth, Lancaster LA1 4ST

Batala Lancaster all Fired up for Fringe Festival

7/7/18: Local band gains sought-after slot to play at Edinburgh Fringe this summer.

Morecambe Bay's Wild Weekend - family camp

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 18:00 to Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 15:00 at Silver Saplings Camp Site, Park Road, Silverdale, Lancashire LA5 0UJ

Deep Cabaret – Wanton Mischief: Songs inspired by the Ecopsychology of the Bay

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:00 at St Peter's Church, Main St, Heysham LA3 2RN

Pages