This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

music

Chants of a lifetime

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster

Deep Cabaret — Wanton Mischief: Songs inspired by the ecopsychology of the Bay

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:00 at St. Peter's Church, Heysham Village

Kader jazz

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 21:00 at The Golden Lion, 33 Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QD

Family Ceilidh

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 23:00 at The Centre @ Halton

Lancaster Music Makers Concert

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:45 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria (Lancaster Campus)

LCMC Showband

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 19:30 at The Centre @ Halton, Low Road, Halton LA2 6NB

Irish music session

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 20:00 at Robert Gillow, Lancaster LA1 1HP

Sam Amidon

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Rheingans Sisters

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

End Of The Pier #3 Spoken Word Afternoon

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:15 at The Exchange, Trinity Church Centre, West Street, Morecambe LA3 1RB

Lancaster's Spring Market

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00 at Lancaster's central market square

The Armed Man — A Mass for Peace

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 19:15 at The Ashton Hall, Lancaster Town Hall, George St, Lancaster LA1 1PJ

Trad Irish session

Repeats every week 1000 times. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 21:00 at Three Mariners

Coffee Concerts: Burst Horns

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 11:15 at Lancaster Priory LA1 1YZ

Theatre: Foot In The Door

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Tony McManus in concert

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Comedy: Kriss Foster and Rob Auton

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Music at The Dukes, Nino’s Blue Saloon

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Learn Arabic Drumming!

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 17:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton

Community Drum Circle

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the second Sunday until Mon Jun 11 2018. Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 17:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton

Pages