This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

music

Tony McManus in concert

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Comedy: Kriss Foster and Rob Auton

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Music at The Dukes, Nino’s Blue Saloon

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Learn Arabic Drumming!

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 17:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton

Community Drum Circle

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the second Sunday until Mon Jun 11 2018. Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 17:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton

Alequest

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 19:00 at The Centre @ Halton LA2 6NB

Exhibition: One Man Band Shebang

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Feb 28 2018. Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Rd, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Robyn Hitchcock

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Exhibition Opening: One Man Band Shebang

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 18:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Pete's Party Nights SONGS

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Pete's Party Nights BEATS

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Petes Party Night VOICES

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Pete's Party Night with Guo Yue

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 19:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Magic Islands of Music

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 09:30 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

With One Voice

Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

That Spring Thing

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 12:00 at More Music, 13-17 Devonshire Road, Morecambe, LA3 1QT

Hothouse Ceilidh with The Wierdstring Band

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 19:00 at The Hothouse, 13-17 Devonshire Rd, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Festive Concert: Gladly Solemn Sound with Lakeland Fiddlers

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 19:30 at Friends Meeting House

The Spirit of Midwinter

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 19:30 at Ashton Memorial, Williamson Park, Lancaster LA1 1UX

Thurnham Glasson School Christmas Fair

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 15:00 at Thurnham Glasson School, School Lane, Glasson Dock LA2 0AR

Pages