This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

music

Corrosion Pirate Night

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:30 at Morecambe Winter Gardens, Parisian Bar, LA4 4BU

Lancaster Jazz Quintet (LJQ)

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 20:00 at Thurnham Hall, Lancaster

Liverpool Philharmonic Youth Orchestra

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 19:30 at The Great Hall, Lancaster University, Bailrigg, Lancaster, LA1 4YW,

Free Concert with Gathered Voices

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30 at Salvation Army, 131 Balmoral Road, Morecambe LA3 1HJ

Lancaster Jazz Quintet (LJQ)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 20:00 at Thurnham Hall, Lancaster

Lancaster Jazz Jam

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 21:00 at The Park pub, 1 St Oswald Street, Lancaster LA1 3AS

Lancaster Jazz Quintet

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 20:00 at Thurnham Hall, Lancaster

Lancaster Refugee Week Event

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 14:00 to 21:00 at Friends Meeting House

John Harper at The Apothecary

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 21:00 at The Apothecary

Lancaster Music Makers Concert

Friday, June 30, 2017 - 19:45 at The Chapel, University of Cumbria, Bowerham Road, Lancaster

Corrosion

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:30 at Morecambe Winter Gardens LA4 4BU

Orbit Jazz Workshop (big band Wednesday)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 21:00 at Apothecary Bar, Lancaster

Light from Light — Piano Recital

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:30 at Chaplaincy Centre at the University of Lancaster

Something For The Weekend?

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 20:00 at Carnforth Railway Club, LA5 9EU

Continuing Learning Group - Lunchtime Lecture

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 13:00 at Fylde Lecture Theatre 3, Lancaster University

Dominic Kirwan & Lisa Stanley in concert

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB

Haffner Orchestra concert

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 19:30 at Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster

Fest Noz and Bal with Les Wizards of Noz and Salt Pie Lane

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 19:00 at Gregson Olive Bar

Glasson Summer Fair

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00 to 15:00 at The Green, Tithebarn Hill, Glasson Dock, LA2 0BY

John Harper at The Apothecary

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 21:00 at The Apothecary, Lancaster

Pages