This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

nature

Wildlife Talk - 'In the Passenger Seat: Part 2'

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk: 'Morecambe Bay - an Underwater Safari'

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Ave, Torrisholme LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk - 'Exploring Madagascar'

Friday, January 12, 2018 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Christmas Wildlife Meeting

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk - 'The Hebrides' - an illustrated talk

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk: 'Foxes, Foulmarts and Urchins' - an historian’s view of past wildlife

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme LA4 6RH

Lancaster and District Birdwatching Society

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 19:30 at Bare Methodist Church Hall, Bare, Morecambe LA4 6BA

Lancaster & District Conservation Volunteers Working Party

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 08 2017 except Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Sep 10 2017, Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017. Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 09:30 at Lancaster District, UK

Garden Bioblitz near Quernmore

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 13:30 at Road parking at Fell Acre, Littlefell Lane, near the junction with Langthwaite Road, grid ref. SD505595

Birk Bank, Clougha Guided Walk

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:30 at Meet in Rigg Lane car park, grid ref. SD526604

Heysham Moss Guided Walk

Friday, June 30, 2017 - 13:00 at Meldon road, Heysham LA3 2FG

Fairfield Evening Bioblitz

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 19:00 at Meet at the entrance near Sunnyside Lane where some parking is available, grid ref. SD469613

Myers Allotment, Silverdale Guided Walk

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:45 at Meet in Leighton Moss RSPB car park, grid ref. SD476750

Lancaster & District Conservation Volunteers

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 09:50 at Belmount Farm Water Meadows, Slyne

Lancaster & District Conservation Volunteers

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 09:45 at a.m. Bare Lane Station; and p.m. Penhale Woodland, Heysham

Lancaster & District Conservation Volunteers

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 09:45 at Bee, Bird and Butterfly Garden, Hazelwood Farm, Silverdale

Lancaster & District Conservation Volunteers

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 09:45 at Great Wood School, Bare, Morecambe

Lancaster & District Conservation Volunteers

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:03 at Bee, Bird and Butterfly Garden, Hazelwood Farm, Silverdale

Lancaster Green Spaces Walk

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:00 at Meet in Kingsway riverside car park (opposite big orange building), grid ref. SD481624

A Spring Walk on Warton Crag

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:30 at Meet in the large (top) quarry car park, grid ref. SD491724

Pages