This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

performance

Deep Cabaret – Wanton Mischief: Songs inspired by the Ecopsychology of the Bay

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:00 at St Peter's Church, Main St, Heysham LA3 2RN

End Of The Pier #3 Spoken Word Afternoon

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:15 at The Exchange, Trinity Church Centre, West Street, Morecambe LA3 1RB

A storyteller's Journey

Repeats every week every Monday 4 times except Mon May 07 2018. Monday, April 16, 2018 - 19:30 at Halton Mill LA2 6ND

Dance: Verve - Mixed Bill

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Theatre: Foot In The Door

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Shakespeare Returns to Lancaster Castle

25/1/18: Shakespeare returns to Lancaster Castle from 16th - 28th April 2018 in an all new promenade production of The Taming of the Shrew.

Variety Show for Mental Awareness

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

The Song of the Land and the Song of the Sea

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 14:00 at Atticus, 26 King St, Lancaster LA1 1JY

Thomas McCarthy - 'The Irish Traveller'. Talk & Performance

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:30 at Burton in Lonsdale Village Hall, LA6 3JU

Dukes Stand-Up: You can't polish a nerd

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 20:00 at The Dukes, The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE

More Music Present: Siobham Wilson

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 19:30 at The Hall, 10-12 China Street Lancaster, LA1 1EX

The Dukes Premieres Storm Desmond's Blackout: A Play

6/9/17: A power cut of unprecedented proportions and duration sparked a new play at Lancaster’s Dukes theatre. Blackout, which runs from October 13-November 3 at The Dukes, is an original play inspired by testimony from residents, community organisations, emergency responders, sociologists and journalists.

People's poet: John Cooper Clarke

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 20:15 at The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Kieran Hodgson: Maestro

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Anjali Dance Company: Genius

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Anjali Dance Company: Genius

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 14:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University

Kate O'Donnell / Transcreative: You've Changed

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University

Chanje Kunda: Superposition

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University

imitating the dog: Nocturnes

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

imitating the dog: Nocturnes

Repeats every day until Wed Oct 18 2017. Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University

Pages