This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

peter scott gallery

Exhibition: 'Conduct' (Inc 'Landed' and 'Undermine' projects)

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 23 2018. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Exhibition Launch Artist's Panel Discussion: Impermanent Durations

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 16:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Tuesday Artist Talk: Jill Gibbon

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Tuesday Artist Talk: Ian Hartshorne

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University

Tuesday Artist Talk: Gemma Anderson

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Tuesday Talk: Kate Owens

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Tuesday Talk: Juneau Projects

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Tuesday Talk: Kathryn Elkin, multimedia performance artist

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Sketch 2017

Repeats every 5 weeks every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017. Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Fine Art Degree Show

Repeats every day until Tue Jun 27 2017. Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:00 to 17:00 at Peter Scott Gallery, Lancaster University, Arts Lancaster, Bailrigg, Lancaster LA1 4YW

Dying Arts: The Etiquette of Grief

17/4/17: Lancaster Arts are hosting a number of art and performance events in May which explore our attitudes to death during the national ‘Dying Matters Awareness Week’ 8-14 May 2017.