This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

pub music

The Duo - from folk to Floyd

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 21:00 at Golden Lion, 33 Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QD

The Duo - from folk to Floyd

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 21:00 at George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Blues at the Britannia with Losing Game

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Britannia Hotel, 101 Ullswater Rd, Lancaster LA1 3PX

Lancaster Bombers play live

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 21:00 at Royal Hotel, Bolton-le-Sands LA5 8DQ

The Duo - from folk to Floyd

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 21:00 at George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

The Duo – from folk to Floyd

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 21:00 at The George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Divide & Conker Last Friday of Ye Month Gig

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 21:00 at Ye Olde John O'Gaunt, 53 Market St, Lancaster, LA1 1JG

Divide and Conker play live

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 17:00 to 19:00 at Ye Olde John O'Gaunt, 53 Market St, Lancaster LA1 1JG

Lizzie Jones performing live

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 21:00 at Halton Social Club, Low Rd, Halton LA2 6LZ

Losing Game Blues Band

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 21:00 at Golden Lion, 33 Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QD

Losing Game Blues Band

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 18:00 at The Britannia, 101 Ullswater Road, Lancaster LA1 3PX

Maggie Murray plays live

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:00 at The Apothecary, Lancaster LA1 1XN

Live Funk Night with Divide & Conker

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 21:00 at The Exchange, Morecambe LA3 1QQ

Charity Night Out!

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 13:30 to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 00:00 at Ye Olde John O'Gaunt Pub, Lancaster LA1 1JG