This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

public meeting

Meeting Energy: Fission, Fracking and Wildfires

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 17:30 at Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster LA1 1PJ

Public meeting: Mental Health and Education in schools and universities?

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Public Meeting on Canal Corridor Development

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 19:45 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Flooding - all agency meeting - Galgate

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 19:00 at Ellel Village Hall, Main Road, Galgate LA2 0LQ

Flooding - all agency meeting - Hala/ Bowerham/ Burrow Beck

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:30 at Moorside Primary School, Bowerham Rd, Lancaster LA1 4HT

Green Party leader Caroline Lucas to speak in Lancaster public meeting

10/9/17: Caroline Lucas MP, co-leader of the Green Party, and Danielle Paffard from 350.org will be speaking about fracking, energy security and climate breakdown, from political, economic and activist perspectives, at a public meeting on Monday 18 September at 7pm in Lancaster Town Hall.

Public Meeting: Bailrigg Garden Village Development

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 19:30 at The Boot and Shoe, 171 Scotforth Rd, Lancaster LA1 4PU

Claver Hill Annual Meeting

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 15:00 at Ridge Community Centre, Ridge Square, Lancaster LA1 3HR

Who are the DUP? Public Meeting

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:30 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Justice for Grenfell Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:30 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Public Meeting: Lancaster Fights Fracking

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:30 at Toll House Inn, Lancaster, LA1 1XT