This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

sculpture

Ceramic sculpture an exhibition by Grace Igoe

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 07 2019. Friday, August 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 17:30 at King Street Studios

Pairidaeza

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 27 2019. Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00 to 17:30 at King Street Studios

Portals and Return of the Real

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 30 2019. Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00 to Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 17:30 at King Street Studios

Preoccupations

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Sep 30 2018. Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 17:30 at King Street Studios

River Roeburn Remembering, Restoring Festival

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 13 2017. Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 22:00 at Backsbottom Farm, Roeburndale West, Wray LA2 9LL

Praying Shell sculpture unveiled on Morecambe coastal path

6/12/13: 'Praying Shell' by Anthony PadgettA new sculpture has been unveiled on the coastal pathway out by Red Bank Farm(Archers Cafe) just north of Morecambe at Bolton-le-Sands.