This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

show

Stand Up: Phill Jupitus - Juplicity

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 20:00 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Comedy: The War of the Worlds

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Theatre Premiere: 666 Comments

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 19:30 at The Storey, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Lancaster premieres new show from the dark heart of the internet

22/2/18: Aliki Chapple's new show, premiering on 10 March at the Storey, takes a brilliant and unusual form: the staging of a viral online comment thread. In the aftermath of the #MeToo movement, '666 Comments' could not be more timely and makes a vivid contribution to the ongoing conversation

The Taming of the Shrew

Repeats every day until Sat Apr 28 2018 except Sun Apr 22 2018. Monday, April 16, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00 at Lancaster Castle

Puss In Boots the Panto

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 19:00 at The Centre @ Halton LA2 6NB

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Hypnotist - Andrew Newton

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Dukes Musical: How to Win Against History

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 20:00 at The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE

CANCELLED: Go Back to Bacharach Show

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 19:30 at The Platform, Morecambe LA4 4DB