This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

singing

Heartsong Sacred Singing & Meditation

HeartSong in Lancaster in North West England is a Meditation and Chanting and Singing group, linked with Moon cycles and the energy of Nature, focussed in Celtic festivals 

Mountain River Sea Songs

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 14:00 at Halton Mill

Georgian Harmony Singing with Beth de Lange

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 16:00 at Halton Mill

Morecambe 1940s Revival

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 17:00 at The Morecambe War Memorial Hall, The New Inn and the Smugglers Den Morecambe

West End Chorus - Taster session

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00 at The Exchange, 13 West Street, Morecambe LA3 1RB

Singaround Night

Repeats every month until Wed Jun 13 2018. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 20:00 at George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Singing workshop with Bruce Ncube

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:25 at The Sanctuary, Lancaster Central Library, Market Square, Lancaster

The Spirit of Midwinter

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 19:30 at Ashton Memorial, Williamson Park, Lancaster LA1 1UX

Village Carols at The Ship, Overton

Repeats every month on December on the third Sunday until Sun Dec 17 2017. Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 19:30 at The Ship, Overton LA3 3HD

Georgian Harmony Singing Workshop

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 14:30 at The Reading Rooms, Sunderland Point

Winter Solstice Celebration Heartsong

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Embody Your Heartsong! 1 Day Workshop

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Dark Moon Lunar Samhain Heartsong

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Heartsong Vocal Improv

Friday, December 29, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Men United - in Song

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 19:00 at New clubhouse, Kendal RUFC, Shap Road, Kendal LA9 6DL

Singaround

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 20:00 at George & Dragon, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Heartsong Chakra Day

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Re-Wilding the Voice: An Introduction to Vocal Improvisation

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30 to 16:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

January Full Moon Heartsong

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 18:45 to 21:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX