This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

spoken word

If These Walls Could Talk

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00 at The Priory

Stories at the Storey: True-Story Open-Mic Night

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the last Thursday 12 times. Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00 at The Printroom Bar & Cafe

Stories at the Storey True Story Open Mic Night

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00 at Printroom Cafe, The Storey

Stories at the Storey True Story Open Mic Night

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 19:00 at Printroom Cafe, The Storey

Stories at the Storey True Story Open Mic Night

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00 at Printroom Cafe, The Storey

Stories at the Storey True Story Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00 at Printroom Cafe, The Storey

Stories at the Storey True Story Open Mic Night

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00 at The Storey

Stories at the Storey True Story Open Mic Night

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 19:00 at The Storey, Lecture Theatre

Stories at the Storey: Light

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00 at The Storey, Print Room Cafe & Bar LA1 1TH

Stories at the Storey: Empty Nest

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00 at The Storey, Print Room Cafe & Bar

An Evening of Spoken Word with Woolly Hat Poems

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:30 at The Fleece, Dolphinholme LA2 9AQ

The Song of the Land and the Song of the Sea

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 14:00 at Atticus, 26 King St, Lancaster LA1 1JY

Stories at The Storey: May

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00 at The Storey

Open Mic Night: Live Lit

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 21:30 to 22:30 at The Storey, Auditorium, Lancaster LA1 1TH