This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

talk

Stacey Halls in Conversation

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30 at The Shire Hall, Lancaster Castle

A.C. Grayling: The Good State — on the principles of democracy

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00 at Lancaster Library

Lars Mytting

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00 at The Storey Auditorium

Illustration Day: Picture Book Panel Discussion

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 14:30 to 15:30 at Lancaster Library

Illustration Day — Nadine Kaadan

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00 at Lancaster Library

Illustration Day — Petr Horacek

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30 at Lancaster Library

Wildlife Talk — 'Warton Mires'

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'Through A Lens'

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk - ‘A Walk in the Woods’

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

A Christmas Wildlife Fun Quiz

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'Fascinating Facts about Fungi'

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'The Ecology of the Arctic'

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Talk — 5 years of Fun Palaces at Lancaster library FREE

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:30 at Lancaster Central library meeting room

Steam Railway Session

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:30 at Royal Station Hotel, Carnforth

Litfest 2019 — Here There Be Dragons: Genevieve Cogman and Jen Williams

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 19:00 at The Storey Auditorium, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1TH

Litfest 2019 Launch — Rise up, Women! an evening with Diane Atkinson

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:30 at Shire Hall, Lancaster Castle

British Transport Police

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 19:30 at Royal Station Hotel, Carnforth

Discover What it Means to be Truly Alive — Free introductory talk

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:30 at Lancaster Quakers Meeting House, LA1 1TX

Pages