This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

talk

Wildlife Talk — 'Warton Mires'

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'Through A Lens'

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk - ‘A Walk in the Woods’

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

A Christmas Wildlife Fun Quiz

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'Fascinating Facts about Fungi'

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'The Ecology of the Arctic'

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Talk — 5 years of Fun Palaces at Lancaster library FREE

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:30 at Lancaster Central library meeting room

Steam Railway Session

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:30 at Royal Station Hotel, Carnforth

Litfest 2019 — Here There Be Dragons: Genevieve Cogman and Jen Williams

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 19:00 at The Storey Auditorium, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1TH

Litfest 2019 Launch — Rise up, Women! an evening with Diane Atkinson

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:30 at Shire Hall, Lancaster Castle

British Transport Police

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 19:30 at Royal Station Hotel, Carnforth

Discover What it Means to be Truly Alive — Free introductory talk

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:30 at Lancaster Quakers Meeting House, LA1 1TX

Wildlife Talk — '79 Degrees North — a naturalist's visit to Svalbard'

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Life Today for Christians in Iraq and Pakistan

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 19:30 at Lancaster University Roman Catholic Chaplaincy, Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Life in Lancaster during World War II

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 19:30 at St Paul's Church, Scotforth, Lancaster LA1 4ST

What does an Occupational Psychologist do?

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 13:00 at Halton Mill

Remembering and restoring the River Roeburn

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 19:00 at Halton Mill

Scientists for Global Responsibility

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 13:00 at Halton Mill

Connect with compassion

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 13:00 at Halton Mill

Pages