This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

theatre

Stationary

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 20:00 at The Gregson Centre

The Wind in the Willows at Lancaster Castle Courtyard

Repeats every day 3 times. Friday, July 27, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00 at Lancaster Castle Courtyard

Review: 'Educating Rita' at the Dukes

7/4/18: Dukes Director Sarah Punshon follows her Christmas success 'Aladdin' with another strong production, Educating Rita. It's an economical play. One set, two characters, several years. Played in the round, it is intimate, and more compelling than any film could be. Read Virtual-Lancaster's review.

Wrong Un - Red Ladder Theatre Company

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 19:30 at Halton Mill LA2 6ND

Remembering a little-known wartime story in a new way

25/2/18: Evocative music, powerful dance and new silent film footage combine at The Dukes on 16 March, marking the centenary of World War 1. The Troth reveals the contribution and human cost of Indian soldiers in the allied war effort. It is based on the iconic Hindi short story - Usne Kaha Tha.

LICA Theatre Showcase 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 18:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

LU Theatre Group: Spring Awakening

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 14:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

LU Theatre Group: Spring Awakening

Repeats every day until Sat Mar 03 2018. Friday, March 2, 2018 - 19:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Dukes Theatre: Educating Rita

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dukes Theatre: Educating Rita

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Saturday until Sat Apr 14 2018. Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 14:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dukes Theatre: Educating Rita

Repeats every day until Sat Apr 14 2018 except Sun Apr 08 2018, Mon Apr 09 2018. Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Theatre: Frankenstein

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:00 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Theatre: Frankenstein

Repeats every day until Sat Mar 24 2018. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dance Theatre: The Troth / Usne Kaha Tha

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Testament & LittleMighty present: Woke

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 20:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Comedy: Steptoe and Son

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Comedy: The War of the Worlds

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Tragedy in a Pub: The King Lear

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 19:30 at Arnside Educational Institute, Arnside LA5 0DF

Theatre: Brave Folk

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 19:30 at Arnside Educational Institute, Church Hill, Arnside LA5 0DF

Theatre Premiere: 666 Comments

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 19:30 at The Storey, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Pages