This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

theatre

Lost Dog: Juliet & Romeo

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Dukes Theatre: Private Lives

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 14:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Dukes Theatre: Private Lives

Repeats every day until Wed Feb 07 2018. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Shakespeare Returns to Lancaster Castle

25/1/18: Shakespeare returns to Lancaster Castle from 16th - 28th April 2018 in an all new promenade production of The Taming of the Shrew.

The Taming of the Shrew

Repeats every day until Sat Apr 28 2018 except Sun Apr 22 2018. Monday, April 16, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00 at Lancaster Castle

Protection by Fin Kennedy

Repeats every day until Sat Jan 27 2018. Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes Theatre, Lancaster

Zoo Co: The Girl Who Fell In Love With The Moon

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Theatre: Protection

Repeats every day until Sat Jan 27 2018. Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Special Offers at the Dukes provide opportunities for all

19/1/18: The Dukes is offering great ticket deals and treats for people who sign up as Friends, Champions, Patrons and Guardians. Thanks to Dukes' Supporters in 2017 more than 6,700 people joined The Dukes community programmes and 4,680 people participated in dementia-friendly activities.

Theatre: A User's Guide to Mind Control

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 19:30 at Lancaster Library, Lancaster LA1 1HY

Theatre: A User's Guide to Mind Control

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 19:30 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Get A Taste For Great Drama At The Dukes

14/12/17: From the sophistication of a Noel Coward comedy to a play served with a fish and chip supper, The Dukes new visiting drama season for early 2018 has it all.

The Dukes' Christmas Show - Aladdin - Review

4/12/17: Aladdin is the Dukes' Christmas Show for 2017. It's a ripping fairytale of magic and love, betrayal and loyalty, rags to riches, with exuberant musical numbers, staged in the friendly intimacy of The Round. Chris Satori borrowed some children and went to see it for Virtual Lancaster last Friday.

A Christmas Carol

Repeats every day 3 times. Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30 at Lancaster Castle LA1 1YJ

LUTG presents: The History Boys

Repeats every day until Sat Nov 25 2017. Friday, November 24, 2017 - 19:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

LUTG presents: Chatroom

Repeats every day until Wed Nov 22 2017. Monday, November 20, 2017 - 19:30 at The Playroom, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

The Devil's Violin: Stolen

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 19:30 at Storey Centre, Lancaster LA1 1THL

One Play, Eight Cellos and a Choir

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 20:00 at The Gregson, Lancaster

Help Aladdin Find His Missing Magic Lamp!

27/10/17: Aladdin is calling on local children to find his magic lamp - it's gone missing! He must get it back before his festive show opens at the Dukes on 24 November. He thinks it might have flown off to be in a Lancaster shop window? Are there any children who can help him find it - and win free tickets?

Dance: Body Of Light

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Pages