This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

theatre

HandleBards – 'As You Like It'

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 15:00 to 17:30 at Halton Mill LA2 6ND

HandleBards – theatre workshop

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00 at Halton Mill, LA2 6ND

The 39 Steps — Hitchcock meets Hilarious!

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 19:30 at The Centre @ Halton

Lancaster Arts helps local sisters turnaround magical performances

8/9/17: During August, Lancaster Arts has supported local dance company TurnAround Dance Theatre in developing their family-friendly production of ‘The Thief, the Fox and the Phoenix.’ You're invited to a free preview of this show at Lancaster University's Peter Scott Gallery next Thursday 14 Sept at 6.30pm

The Dukes: A Suitcase Packed Full Of Drama And Music

Repeats every day until Tue Aug 29 2017. Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QE

The Book of Darkness and Light: Scary story telling

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 18:15 at The Dukes, Moor Ln, Lancaster, LA1 1QD, UK

The Book of Darkness and Light: Scary story telling

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Moor Ln, Lancaster LA1 1QD, UK

Dreaming the Night Field

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 19:30 at The Storey Auditorium, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster LA1 1TH

Ad Hoc Theatre: The 39 Steps

Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017. Friday, September 8, 2017 - 19:30 at Carnforth Heritage Station, Warton Road, Carnforth LA5 9TR

Ad Hoc Theatre: The 39 Steps

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 17:30 at Morecambe Library, Central Drive, Morecambe LA4 5JX

Ad Hoc Theatre: The 39 Steps

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 19:30 at Morecambe Library, Central Drive, Morecambe LA4 5JX

Alice In Wonderland Children's Shows!

Repeats every day until Mon Aug 28 2017. Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 18:00 at Lancaster Castle, Castle Parade, Lancaster LA1 1YJ

TurnAround Dance Theatre: The Thief, the Fox & the Phoenix

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 18:30 at LICA building, Lancaster University

Kate O'Donnell / Transcreative: You've Changed

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University

Chanje Kunda: Superposition

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University

imitating the dog: Nocturnes

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

imitating the dog: Nocturnes

Repeats every day until Wed Oct 18 2017. Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University

Gob Squad presents: War & Peace

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Dukes Pay What You Decide Night: 'Morale Is High (Since we gave up hope)'

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 20:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster, LA1 1QE

Dukes Pay What You Decide Night - 'Who Wants To Live Forever?'

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 19:30 at The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE

Pages