This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

theatre

Theatre Summer School: Little Shop of Horrors

Repeats every day until Tue Aug 15 2017. Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster, LA1 1NL

Cape Wrath. Storytelling 2.30pm & 6pm

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 14:30 to 16:00 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Morecambe Warblers presents “Half A Sixpence”

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 07 2017. Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 19:15 to 22:30 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Ad Hoc Theatre Production - Hamlet- the Danish Panto

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 19:30 at The Centre @ Halton

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's 'The Lost World'

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 18:30 at Williamson Park, Quernmore Rd, Lancaster LA1 1UX

The Comedy of Errors

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 19:30 at Williamson Park, Quernmore Rd, Lancaster LA1 1UX

Wizard Academy

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00 at Leighton Hall, Carnforth LA5 9ST

Bard by the Beach: Morecambe Shakespeare Festival Act II. Multi-event

Repeats every day until Sun Jul 23 2017. Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00 to 22:00 at Morecambe UK

Footlights presents: The Demon Headmaster

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 15 2017. Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 14:30 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster, LA1 1NL

Footlights presents: The Demon Headmaster

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 14 2017. Friday, July 7, 2017 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, Lancaster, LA1 1NL

Dukes celebrates 30 years Of Park Theatre with Treasure Island

29/6/17: The Dukes will celebrate three decades of promenading in the park with a visit to Treasure Island that begins next Tuesday 4 July and runs until 12 August.

Art : a la Carte - 28 June 2017

28/6/17: 28.07.17 Here's a list of some of the exciting art events taking place within our vibrant region.

Reckless Sleepers present "The Last Supper"

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:19 at Halton Mill, Halton LA2 6ND

Dukes Offers Free Theatrical Directing Course

23/6/17: The Dukes is offering people from all walks of life a chance to learn about theatre directing this summer. The Regional Theatre Young Director Scheme takes place at the Lancaster theatre from August 12 – and it’s free. They'e keen to attract a diverse range of participants aged 18 plus.

Lancaster Footlights presents 'Two' by Jim Cartwright

Repeats every day until Sat Jun 03 2017. Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 19:30 at Storey Centre, Lancaster LA1 1TH

In Your Face Theatre present 'Trainspotting'

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 19:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Shakespeare's 'The Two Gentlemen of Verona'

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 29 2017. Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 15:00 at Lancaster Castle

Shakespeare's 'The Two Gentlemen of Verona'

Repeats every day until Sat Apr 29 2017 except Thu Apr 20 2017. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 19:30 at Lancaster Castle

The Dukes Seeks New Board Members

18/3/17: Lancaster's award-winning Dukes theatre needs new trustees to help plan its future. The Dukes is managed by a voluntary, unpaid Board of Directors and there are currently three vacancies. Candidates with experience of capital development, legal advice and fundraising would be especially welcome.

Kids Go Nuts For Chester the Treemole

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 13:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Pages