This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

wellbeing

Critical and Creative Approaches to Mental Health Practice

CCrAMHP. Supporting the exploration of critical and creative approaches to mental health practice in Lancaster. We hold informal, participatory meetings (generally in a cafe or pub) and occasional more structured events on topics of interest. 

Roots of Life Health & Wellbeing Event — Morecambe

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30 to Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 17:00 at Globe Arena Morecambe

Take these broken wings

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 18:00 at The Gregson Centre

Monday Movement - 'Calm and Connected'

Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Jan 30 2019. Monday, April 30, 2018 - 18:30 at The Well-being Hub, Harper's Mill LA1 4XQ

Pericare Pre/Postnatal Support Group

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 13:00 at Lancaster Quaker Friends’ Meeting House (next to railway station)

Understanding Stress - Community Well-being Awareness Session

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:00 at Lancaster Library LA1 1HY

Yoga / Fitness Pilates With Laura Daglish

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:00 at The Well-being Hub, First Floor, Unit 8-4-3, Harper's Mill, White Cross, Lancaster LA1 4 XF

Nature and wellbeing: CCrAMHP meeting

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 18:00 at Fork2Fork, Lancaster Leisure Park, Wyresdale Road