This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

September 2019

Young People Rising for the Future — Forgebank Political Cafe

Young People Rising for the Future
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

Love Links Silver Smithing

LoveLinks
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

The Vikings of Lower Lunesdale

Halton Moor Cup
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

Batala Lancaster to Celebrate a Banging 15 Years

Batala Lancaster at St George's Day Parade
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:11: Local community band, Batala Lancaster are preparing to mark the band’s 15th birthday with two “adventure drumming” events.

108 Sun Salutes

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 18:00 at Quakers Meeting House Lancaster

Piecing the Past!

Mrs Holt
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 16:00 at Judges' Lodgings

Living Pictures

Sarah (Sally) Chorley
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00 at Judges' Lodgings

Woodcraft Folk seek leaders

Woodcraft Folk
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 14:47: Lancaster group thriving, seek new volunteers

Legs Levens Appalachian dance and music, taster night

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:00 at The Institute, Levens Village, LA8 8NL

Life drawing

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 13:00 at Judges' Lodgings, Lancaster

Open Mic Poetry Night

Open Mic Poetry Night
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 19:00 at The Gregson Centre, 33–35 Moorgate

'Live Aid' for the Planet

Live Aid for the planet
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 19:00 at The Gregson Centre, 33–35 Moorgate

Ceilidh

Ceilidh
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:00 at The Gregson Centre, 33–35 Moorgate

The Gregson Comedy Club

The Gregson Comedy Club
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 19:30 at The Gregson Centre, 33–35 Moorgate

Northern Soul at the Gregson

Northern Soul
at The Gregson Centre, 33–35 Moorgate