This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

December 2019

Wildlife Talk — 'Warton Mires'

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'Through A Lens'

at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Georgian Harmony Singing with Beth de Lange

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 16:00 at Halton Mill

Ten Week Creative Printing Course with Sarah Galloway

Creative Screen Printing
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

Ten Week Creative Printing Course with Sarah Galloway

Creative Screen Printing
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

LAL Creative Writing for Beginners Course

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

8 Week Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Course

mindfulness
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 19:00 at Halton Mill

Infinite Tai Chi / Chi Gung with Nicky Beardsworth

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:18 at Halton Mill

Life Drawing with Sarah Galloway

Life Drawing with Sarah Galloway
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 19:00 at Halton Mill

Pottery with Phil Pearson

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 18:30 at Halton Mill

LAL Silver Jewellery Making Advanced Course

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 18:30 at Halton Mill

Ladies Mean Business Networking Group

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 09:30 at Halton Mill

Art Class with Janet Robinson

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 09:30 at Halton Mill

Meditation for Beginners with Georgie Whittle

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 18:30 at Halton Mill

LAL Silver Jewellery Making Intermediate Course

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:30 at Halton Mill

Sacred Feminine Workshop

Sacred Feminine Workshop
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

Graphic Scores

Graphic Scores
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

Silver Metal Clay — Focus on Stone Settings

Art Clay
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 09:30 at Halton Mill

A Spring Sunrise

David Dale — A Spring Sunrise
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 19:30 at Halton Mill

40 hours FTC Yin Yoga — Module 2 (Spine, Torso & Upper Body)

Gaby Maas
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:00 at Halton Mill

Yogakidz — Worldwide

Yogakidz
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 09:00 at Halton Mill

An Afternoon of Guided Mindful Practice

An afternoon of mindfulness
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 13:15 at Halton Mill

Mother's Day Make a Silver Bangle

Mother's Day Make a Silver Bangle
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

Truckstop Honeymoon

Truckstop Honeymoon
at Halton Mill

Awakening the Heart Space with Krishna Premananda

Awakening the Heart Space with Krishna Premananda
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 11:25 at Halton Mill

NeevyB's Lampshade Making Workshop

Lampshade Making
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 13:30 at Halton Mill

One Day Creative Printing Course with Sarah Galloway

One Day Creative Printing Course
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

One Day Creative Printing Course with Sarah Galloway

One Day Creative Printing Course
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

One Day Creative Printing Course with Sarah Galloway

One Day Creative Printing Course
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

One Day Creative Printing Course with Sarah Galloway

One Day Creative Printing Course
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00 at Halton Mill

Yoga Philosophy Workshop

Yoga Philosophy Workshop
at Halton Mill

REFUGEES ENJOY NEW CHALLENGES

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 14:34: A Lancaster-based charity has been challenging young Syrian and Sudanese refugees to help them settle into their new lives in the county.

Lancaster Ramblers walk at Dunsop Bridge

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers walk at High Cup Nick

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 15:16 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers footpath checking walk

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers walk over Fairfield Horse Shoe

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 08:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers walk 2 at Haverthwaite

at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers walk 1 at Haverthwaite

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers walk through Brigsteer Woods and over Scout Scar

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 09:00 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers, public transport walk from Kendal to Staveley

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00 at Morecambe Bus Station

Lancaster Ramblers, public transport linear walk from Silverdale to Arnside

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00 at Lancaster Train Station, LA1 5NW

Lancaster Ramblers walk from Hest Bank to Nether Kellet and back along the canal

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Pages