This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Thu Aug 15 2019.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:30