This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

aladdin

The Dukes' Christmas Show - Aladdin - Review

4/12/17: Aladdin is the Dukes' Christmas Show for 2017. It's a ripping fairytale of magic and love, betrayal and loyalty, rags to riches, with exuberant musical numbers, staged in the friendly intimacy of The Round. Chris Satori borrowed some children and went to see it for Virtual Lancaster last Friday.

Help Aladdin Find His Missing Magic Lamp!

27/10/17: Aladdin is calling on local children to find his magic lamp - it's gone missing! He must get it back before his festive show opens at the Dukes on 24 November. He thinks it might have flown off to be in a Lancaster shop window? Are there any children who can help him find it - and win free tickets?

Aladdin!

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 16:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 06 2018 except Sat Dec 09 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017. Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 16:30 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every year on the -27 of December until Fri Jan 05 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 28 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018.Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 18:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 21 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 11 2017.Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:15 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 06 2018 except Sat Dec 30 2017. Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:45 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin

Repeats every month until Tue Jan 02 2018. Also includes Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 19:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Aladdin!

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 05 2018. Also includes Sat Nov 25 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.Friday, November 24, 2017 - 14:00 at The Dukes, Lancaster LA1 1QE