This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

arnside

Galloway's 2019 Morecambe Bay Walk

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019. Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00 to 15:00 at Arnside Promenade

Tragedy in a Pub: The King Lear

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 19:30 at Arnside Educational Institute, Arnside LA5 0DF

Theatre: Brave Folk

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 19:30 at Arnside Educational Institute, Church Hill, Arnside LA5 0DF

Lancaster Ramblers walk at Arnside

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Theatre: Team Viking

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 19:30 at Arnside Educational Institute, Church Hill, Arnside LA5 0DF

Puppet State Theatre present JRR Tolkien’s 'Leaf by Niggle'

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 19:30 at Arnside Educational Institute, Church Hill, Arnside LA5 0DF

Silverdale and Arnside Art Trail 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:00 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 17:30 at Various across Silverdale & Arnside

Dressed by the Kids Day Charity Fun

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:30 at Arnside Hostel, Arnside LA5 0AT

Arnside Screening: 'La La Land'

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 19:30 at Arnside Educational Institute, LA5 0DF

Arnside Hostel Earth Hour “Jacob’s Join” Candlelit Supper

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 20:00 at Arnside Independent Hostel, Oakfield Lodge, Redhills Rd, Arnside, Cumbria, LA5 0AT