This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

dance night

The Scarthwaite Presents — Club Tropicana 80s Roadshow

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 20:00 at Scarthwaite Hotel, Caton, Lancaster LA2 9HR

Lancaster UCU strike fund benefit gig

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 20:00 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

Orkestra del Sol

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 19:00 at The Hothouse, Morecambe LA3 1QT

Hallowe'en at the Carleton

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 28 2017. Friday, October 27, 2017 - 20:00 at Carleton, 56 Marine Rd West, Morecambe LA4 4EU

SKA-Lloween

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 02:00 at Ellel Village Hall, Main Road, Galgate LA2 0LQ

Final Rock-It To The Lune!

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 21:00 at The Bobbin, 36 Cable Street, Lancaster LA1 1HH

80s Night

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 19:30 at Lancaster Cricket Club, Lune Rd, Lancaster LA1 5QU

Corrosion A Very Goth New Years Eve Masquerade Ball

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 20:00 to Monday, January 1, 2018 - 02:00 at Morecambe Winter Gardens LA4 4BU

Real Music Disco 128

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 20:30 at Gregson Centre, 33 Moorgate, Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 3PY

1950's Juke Box Jive

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 19:30 at Headway Hotel, 400 Marine Rd E, Morecambe LA4 5AW

Back to Love Conscious Dance Party

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 22:30 to 23:30 at Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton LA2 6ND

Queer Boots Dance Night

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 21:00 at Yorkshire House, Lancaster LA1 1DB