This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

lancaster events

Lancaster Drawn - Half Term at Lancaster City Museum

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Feb 16 2018. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00 at Lancaster City Museum, LA1 1HT

The Witches (based on the story by Roald Dahl)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 14:00 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

The Witches (based on the story by Roald Dahl)

Repeats every day until Sat Feb 10 2018. Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

The Legends of American Country

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Potato Day

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 15:00 at Friends Meeting House, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Zoo Co: The Girl Who Fell In Love With The Moon

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 20:00 at Nuffield Theatre, Lancaster University LA1 4YW

Variety Show for Mental Awareness

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 19:30 at Grand Theatre, Lancaster LA1 1NL

Walking Netball

Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Jul 30 2018. Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 09:00 at Barton Road Centre, Scotforth, Lancaster LA1 4ER

Singaround Night

Repeats every month until Wed Jun 13 2018. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 20:00 at George & Dragon, 24 St George's Quay, Lancaster LA1 1RB

Workshop: Improvised Comedy & Scenes!

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 6 times. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00 at Squires Snooker Club (Function Room), 7-49 Church St, Lancaster LA1 1LP

Sunshine Singers meet

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018. Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00 at Friendship Centre, Robert St, Lancaster LA1 1PT

Theatre: A User's Guide to Mind Control

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 14:00 at Lancaster Library, Lancaster LA1 1HY

Lancaster and Morecambe Board Games club

Repeats every week every Sunday 1000 times. Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 18:00 at The Apothecary, Penny St, Lancaster LA1 1XN

Lancaster & Morecambe Board Games Club

Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times. Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 18:30 at The Apothecary, Penny St, Lancaster LA1 1XN

Lancaster Library CodeClub

Repeats every week every Wednesday 1000 times except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 15:45 to 16:45 at Lancaster Library, Market Square, Lancaster

Christmas Film at the Priory: It's a Wonderful Life

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 19:30 at Lancaster Priory LA1 1YZ

Support PNR Anti-Fracking Protesters on trial in Lancaster

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 08:45 at Lancaster Magistrates Court, George St, Lancaster LA1 1XZ

Space in the City weekly drop-in

Repeats every week every Tuesday 20 times. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 15:00 to 18:00 at Tara Centre, The Storey, Lancaster LA1 1HT

Marine Conservation Society Talk

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 19:30 to 22:30 at Gregson Centre, Lancaster LA1 3PY

CJ's Christmas Reggae Party

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:00 to 23:00 at Royal Hotel & Bar, Thurnham St, Lancaster LA1 1YD

Pages