This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

lancaster fights fracking

Lancaster Fights Fracking: Direct Action Discussion

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 19:00 at The Apothecary, Lancaster LA1 1XN

Folk Against Fracking: Addictive Philosophy (Acoustic) / TRAC

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 20:45 to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 00:30 at Yorkshire House, 2 Parliament St, Lancaster LA1 1DB

Popular local artists to raise funds for anti-fracking cause in landmark art exhibition & silent auction

30/9/17: Lancaster's Whale Tail Cafe will be hosting an art exhibition with a difference throughout October. 27 popular local artists have donated artworks for a silent auction to raise money for the anti-fracking campaign. The landmark exhibition has been organised by local group Lancaster Fights Fracking.

Art Against Fracking Exhibition & Auction Opening Night

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 at WhaleTail Cafe, 78a Penny Street, Lancaster, LA1 1XN

Art Against Fracking Exhibition & Silent Auction

Repeats every day until Tue Oct 31 2017. Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at WhaleTail Cafe, 78a Penny Street, Lancaster, LA1 1XN

Lancaster Stands With PNR

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 08:00 to 18:00 at Cuadrilla Site, Preston New Road, Little Plumpton PR4 3PE

Lancaster PNR Solidarity Day (anti-fracking event)

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 09:15 at Lancaster Train Station

Lancaster Fights Fracking Community Picnic

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00 at Freeman's Wood, Lancaster

Lancaster Day Trip to Preston New Rd Fracking Site

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:15 to 17:00 at Meet Lancaster Train Station

Public Meeting: Lancaster Fights Fracking

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:30 at Toll House Inn, Lancaster, LA1 1XT