This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

lancaster

Collectif and Then: Fram and Dunt

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 20:00 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Nikki & JD: Knot

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 20:00 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Liz Lea: RED

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:47 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Talent Hub: HELM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 20:00 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

A. C. Grayling

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 19:30 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Manchester Collective: The Birds

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:34 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

People Show 137: God Knows How Many

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 20:00 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

Rachel Mars: Your Sexts are Shit: Older Better Letters

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 20:00 at Lancaster Arts at Lancaster University, LA1 4YW

NEW ERA FOR LANCASTER CHURCH

6/1/20: A Lancaster church has been given a new lease of life, thanks to National Lottery players and community fundraising.

Free Tennis Open Day — CANCELLED

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 14:00 at Lancaster Tennis Club

Wildlife Talk — 'Warton Mires'

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

Wildlife Talk — 'Through A Lens'

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 19:30 at Church of Ascension Church Hall, Michaelson Avenue, Torrisholme, LA4 6RH

REFUGEES ENJOY NEW CHALLENGES

9/12/19: A Lancaster-based charity has been challenging young Syrian and Sudanese refugees to help them settle into their new lives in the county.

Cancelled — Lancaster Ramblers walk at Dunsop Bridge

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Cancelled — Lancaster Ramblers walk at High Cup Nick

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 15:16 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Cancelled — Lancaster Ramblers footpath checking walk

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Cancelled — Lancaster Ramblers walk over Fairfield Horse Shoe

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 08:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Lancaster Ramblers walk 2 at Haverthwaite

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 15:09 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Cancelled — Lancaster Ramblers walk 1 at Haverthwaite

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 09:30 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Cancelled — Lancaster Ramblers walk through Brigsteer Woods and over Scout Scar

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 09:00 at Kingsway Retail Park (Lidl, Pizza Hut etc), LA1 1BS

Pages