This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

over 55s activities

Knit & Natter Group (over-55s)

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Aug 24 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018. Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00 at Friendship Centre, Robert St, Lancaster LA1 1PT

Line Dancing (over-55s)

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:45 at Friendship Centre, Robert St, Lancaster LA1 1PT

Sunshine Singers meet

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018. Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00 at Friendship Centre, Robert St, Lancaster LA1 1PT